CONTACT

HEAD OFFICE

Metal Expert Sp. z o.o. Sp. J.
00-195 Warszawa,
Słomińskiego street 5/231

MANAGEMENT

Company President: Mr Dariusz Kamiński
Company Vice-president: Mr Ryszard Siemiński

CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS ELBLĄG

Metal Expert Sp. z o.o. Sp. J.
Main Factory In Elbląg
82-300 Elbląg, Stoczniowa street, 2.
phone: +48 55 239 14 01
fax.: +48 55 239 14 02

SECOND ADDRESS ELBLĄG

Metal Expert Sp. z o.o. Sp. J.
82-300 Elbląg, Kwiatkowskiego street, 14.
tel. +48 55 237 88 41

CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS WARSZAWA

Metal Expert Sp. z o.o. Sp. J.
Factory In Warszawa
00-195 Warszawa, Słomińskiego street 5/231

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Ms. Sylwia Markowska – Sales Manager
phone: +48 55 239 16 86
e-mail: sylwia.markowska@metalexpert.pl
Ms. Agnieszka Janiszewska – Sales Specialist
phone: +48 55 239 20 57
e-mail: agnieszka.janiszewska@metalexpert.pl
Ms. Monika Kolczynska – Sales Specialist
phone: +48 55 239 16 26
e-mail: monika.kolczynska@metalexpert.pl

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ms. Małgorzata Piczak – Export Sales Manager
phone: +48 55 239 21 90
e-mail: malgorzata.piczak@metalexpert.pl
Ms. Marta Taraszkiewicz – Export Sales Specialist
phone: +48 55 239 14 99
e-mail: marta.taraszkiewicz@metalexpert.pl
Ms. Patrycja Kananowicz – Export Sales Specialist
phone: +48 55 239 16 82
e-mail: patrycja.kananowicz@metalexpert.pl

PROJECTS – pyrolysis instalation

Ms. Dorota Otulak – Project Coordinator
mobile: +48 519 590 838
e-mail: dorota.otulak@metalexpert.pl